• +40 (712) 345-678
  • contact@aict-iatc.org
  • English
  • Français

Publications

ADE Teatro – http://www.adeteatro.com
American Theatre Magazine – http://www.tcg.org/publications/at
Cahiers de théâtre Jeu – http://www.revuejeu.org/ | E-mail: info@revuejeu.org
Cassandre – http://www.horschamp.org/ | E-mail: mariethomas@horschamp.org
Criticai Lapok – http://www.criticailapok.hu/ | E-mail: critica@freemail.hu | kaergegt@chello.hu
Critical Stages – The IATC Webjournal – http://www.criticalstages.org
Didaskalia | E-mail: redakcja@didaskalia.pl
EL APUNTADOR | E-mail: info@elapuntador.net | http://www.elapuntador.net
Maska Journal – http://www.maska.si/ | E-mail: katja.praznik@maska.si
SIBMAS Bulletin – http://www.firt-iftr.org/sibmas/site/index.jsp | E-mail: cordula.treml@gmx.de
Scene Changes Publications – http://www.scenechanges.com/
Sinais de Cena – http://www.apcteatro.org/
Svet a divadlo (Czech Republic) – http://svetadivadlo.blogspot.cz
The Korean Theatre Journal – http://www.ktheatrecritics.com/ | E-mail: yunckim911@yahoo.com
Theatre Record – http://www.theatrerecord.org/

Institutes

Archives et Musée de la Littérature – http://www.aml.cfwb.be | E-mail: info.aml @ yucom.be
Finnish Theatre Information Centre | E-mail: anneli.kurki @ teatteri.org
International Society of Libraries and Museums for the Performing Arts (SIBMAS) – http://www.sibmas.org/
International Theatre Institute (ITI) – http://iti-worldwide.org/ | E-mail: iti @ unesco.org

Individuals

Niclas Malmcrona (ASSITEJ) – http://www.assitej.org/ | E-mail: sec.gen @ assitej.org

Associations

Association québécoise des critiques de théâtre (AQCT) – http://aqct.qc.ca/ | E-mail: info @ aqct.qc.ca
Federation of International Film Critics – http://www.fipresci.org/
Francophone Theatres / Francotheatres – http://www.carleton.ca/francotheatres
International Amateur Theatre Association – http://www.aitaiata.org/ | E-mail: jacques.lemaire @ eu.rhodia.com
International Association of Theatre for Children and Young People – http://www.assitej.org/ | E-mail: sec.gen @ assitej.org
International Federation for Theatre Research – http://www.firt-iftr.org/sibmas/site/index.jsp | E-mail: cordula.treml @ gmx.de
International Federation of Actors – http://www.fia-actors.com/ | E-mail: office @ fia-actors.com
International Organization of Scenographers, Theatre Architects and Technicians (OISTAT) – www.oistat.nl | E-mail: secretariat @ oistat.nl
International Puppeteers Union – http://www.unima.org | E-mail: m.niculescu @ wanadoo.fr
LabforCulture – http://www.labforculture.org
Madinin art – Culture caribéenne – http://www.madinin-art.net
Polish Section of IATC – http://www.aict.art.pl/
Turkish Section of IATC – http://www.teb-bir.org/

Awards

Europe Award for theatre – http://www.premio-europa.org/

Festivals

BITEF, Belgrade International Theatre Festival – Belgrade (Serbia) – www.bitef.rs
International Contemporary Drama Festival – Budapest (Hungary) – www.dramafestival.hu
International Schaxpir Festival – Linz (Austria) – http://schaexpir.at/
New Plays from Europe 2008 – Wiesbaden (Germany) – www.newplays.de
Nova drama / New Drama Festival – Bratislava (Slovakia) – www.novadrama.sk
Sterijino Pozorje Festival – Novi Sad (Serbia) – www.pozorje.org.rs